SHELDON & PRINSLOO INC

 



                  Sheldon & Prinsloo Staff  


                                  Associate General Accountants (AGA)

Shameel Govind

Email: shameel@sheldonprinsloo.co.za



                                  BCompt (UNISA)

Pat Muleya

Email: pat@sheldonprinsloo.co.za                



                                  SAICA Junior Audit Trainee

Lowern Gogela

Email: lowern@sheldonprinsloo.co.za


Lebo Ngoashen

Email: lebo@sheldonprinsloo.co.za



Wilmien Steyn

Email: wilmien@sheldonprinsloo.co.za   




                                  SAICA Semi-Senior Audit Trainee

Stephan van Zyl

Email: stephan@sheldonprinsloo.co.za

                 


                                   SAIPA Professional Accountant

Tshepo Legodi

Email: tshepo@sheldonprinsloo.co.za



                                   Office Administration

Sylvia Mutandari           


  


                                  Accountant

Schalk Pienaar

Email: schalk@sheldonprinsloo.co.za

 

Fatima Omar

Email: fatima@sheldonprinsloo.co.za


                

                                  Bookkeepers

Alida Nortje

Email: alida@sheldonprinsloo.co.za


Dawie Kruger

Email: dawie@sheldonprinsloo.co.za

                 


                                  TAX Administrator

Anel Heinlein

Email: anel@sheldonprinsloo.co.za



                                  SAICA Senior Audit Trainee

Leander Grobler

Email: leander@sheldonprinsloo.co.za



                                  Secretarial & TAX Administrator 

Irma Naude

Email: irma@sheldonprinsloo.co.za



                                  Receptionist 

Anke Kruger

Email: anke@sheldonprinsloo.co.za